Share this product
Add your review
Review Classic Rock Ukulele Songbook

Classic Rock Ukulele Songbook

0 reviews - add your review
($15.99 Incl. tax)
1 in stock
Classic Rock Ukulele Songbook
B's Music Shop.
  • Premium Shipping
    Fast and secure
  • Quality Inspection
    Each item is quality inspected by a trained technician
  • Stay In Touch
    Receive order updates from our knowledgable staff
  • Financing Options
    In store and online with Affirm

This awesome collection features 23 classic rock hits transcribed for ukulele, including: All Right Now • Baba O'Riley • Beast of Burden • Bohemian Rhapsody • Dream On • Fly like an Eagle • Fortunate Son • Hey Jude • Layla • Me and Bobby McGee • More Than a Feeling • Simple Man • Space Oddity • and many more.