Share this product
Add your review
Review Lake Street Dive Songbook

Lake Street Dive Songbook

($24.99 Incl. tax)
in stock
Lake Street Dive Songbook
B's Music Shop.
  • Premium Shipping
    Fast and secure
  • Quality Inspection
    Each item is quality inspected by a trained B's Music Shop technician
  • Stay In Touch
    Receive order updates from our knowledgable staff
  • Financing Options
    In store and online with Affirm

14 of the most popular selections from this creative and innovative band which formed at the New England Conservatory of Music in Boston. Our collection includes arrangements for piano, voice and guitar of: Bad Self Portraits • Good Kisser • Hypotheticals • I Can Change • I Don't Care About You • Making Do • Nobody's Stopping You Now • What I'm Doing Here • and more.