Share this product
Add your review
Review Hurray For The Riff Raff / Small Town Heroes

Hurray For The Riff Raff / Small Town Heroes

0 reviews - add your review
($17.99 Incl. tax)
1 in stock
Hurray For The Riff Raff / Small Town Heroes
B's Music Shop.
  • Premium Shipping
    Fast and secure
  • Quality Inspection
    Each item is quality inspected by a trained technician
  • Stay In Touch
    Receive order updates from our knowledgable staff
  • Financing Options
    In store and online with Affirm

Small Town Heroes is the fifth full length studio album by Hurray for the Riff Raff, and their first to be released by ATO Records. The album released on February 11, 2014, and was produced by their front-woman Alynda Lee Segarra.

Album Notes

Every so often a new voice engages basic questions in subtle, exciting new ways. Alynda Lee Segarra, the 27-year-old guiding light of the New Orleans-based band Hurray For The Riff Raff, is this year’s champion.“ – NPR Music

“Segarra’s supple, intimate vocals are about more than conjuring a musical past – she wants to shape the future, too.” – Rolling Stone


  1. Blue Ridge Mountain
  2. Crash on the Highway
  3. Good Time Blues (An Outlaw’s Lament)
  4. End of the Line
  5. The New SF Bay Blues
  6. The Body Electric
  7. On No Else
  8. St. Roch Blues
  9. Levon’s Dream
  10. I Know It’s Wrong (But That’s Alright)
  11. Small Town Heroes
  12. Forever Is Just A Day